slider

The know-how and the experience

Group Piche is a key figure in the Canadian Construction Industry. The company distances itself mainly as a general entrepreneur that specializes in interior systems for institutional, commercial and industrial sectors.

Present in four Canadian provinces

The know-how and the experience of the firm are used to expand a division of construction in interior systems as well as a division of general entrepreneur. Group Piche currently operates at four branches in different Canadian provinces.

Acoustic ITR - A new division

With an annual average staff of 400 people on construction sites, a solid team of project managers, estimators and an effective administration, Acoustic ITR assures its success in the construction industry thanks to its vision.

© All rights reserved - Groupe Piché - RBQ : 8000-5036-25 / 8321-9998-15

slider

Le savoir-faire et l’expérience

Groupe Piché est un acteur de premier plan dans l’industrie canadienne de la construction. L’entreprise se démarque comme entrepreneur général et en tant qu’entrepreneur spécialisé en systèmes intérieurs dans les secteurs institutionnel, commercial et industriel.

Quatre succursales dans différentes provinces Canadiennes

Le savoir-faire et l’expérience de la firme sont utilisés pour exploiter parallèlement une division de construction en système intérieur et une division d’entrepreneur général. Groupe Piché opère actuellement quatre succursales dans différentes provinces Canadiennes

ITR Acoustique - Une nouvelle division

Avec un effectif annuel moyen de 400 personnes sur les chantiers, une équipe solide de gérant de projets, d’estimateurs et une administration efficace, ITR Acoustique assure sa réussite dans l’industrie de la construction grâce à sa vision.

© Tous droits réservés - Groupe Piché - RBQ : 8000-5036-25 / 8321-9998-15